[icinga-checkins] icinga.org: icinga2/master: Update AUTHORS

git at icinga.org git at icinga.org
Mon Aug 8 17:57:04 CEST 2016


Module: icinga2
Branch: master
Commit: 60dcf233ce6ef61c0ba7053ccb9c27301c068ca4
URL:    https://git.icinga.org/?p=icinga2.git;a=commit;h=60dcf233ce6ef61c0ba7053ccb9c27301c068ca4

Author: Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich at netways.de>
Date:   Mon Aug  8 17:56:35 2016 +0200

Update AUTHORS

refs #11359
refs #11650

---

 AUTHORS |    2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 7b51605..cf4b45b 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ Assaf Flatto <assaf at aikilinux.com>
 Bastian Guse <bguse at nocopy.de>
 Benedikt Heine <bebe at bebehei.de>
 Bernd Erk <bernd.erk at icinga.org>
+Berthold Cogel <cogel at uni-koeln.de>
 Blerim Sheqa <blerim.sheqa at netways.de>
 Brian De Wolf <git at bldewolf.com>
 Brian Dockter <specus at gmail.com>
@@ -71,6 +72,7 @@ Max Zhang <zhenzhan at tibco.com>
 Mhd Sulhan <ms at kilabit.info>
 Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich at netways.de>
 Michael Kraus <michael.kraus at consol.de>
+Mirko Nardin <mirko.nardin at gmx.net>
 Nicolas Limage <github at xephon.org>
 Pall Sigurdsson <palli-github at minor.is>
 Paul Richards <paul at minimoo.org>



More information about the icinga-checkins mailing list