[icinga-checkins] icinga.org: icinga2/master: Update AUTHORS

git at icinga.org git at icinga.org
Thu Aug 18 09:08:44 CEST 2016


Module: icinga2
Branch: master
Commit: 418a00041be041d6080ec9e445fc95fc98e5fb4c
URL:    https://git.icinga.org/?p=icinga2.git;a=commit;h=418a00041be041d6080ec9e445fc95fc98e5fb4c

Author: Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich at netways.de>
Date:   Thu Aug 18 09:06:49 2016 +0200

Update AUTHORS

refs #12468
refs #12392

---

 AUTHORS |    2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 55fa9f9..4329ca1 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ James Pharaoh <james at pharaoh.uk>
 Jan Andres <jan.andres at berenberg.de>
 Jan Wagner <waja at cyconet.org>
 Jason Young <jason.young at velaspan.com>
+Jean-Louis Dupond <jean-louis at dupond.be>
 Jean-Marcel Flach <jean-marcel.flach at netways.de>
 Jens Schanz <mail at jensschanz.de>
 Jeremy Armstrong <lepubel at gmail.com>
@@ -107,6 +108,7 @@ Uwe Ebel <kobmaki at aol.com>
 Valentin Hoebel <valentin at xenuser.org>
 Vytenis Darulis <vytenis at uber.com>
 Wolfgang Nieder <wnd at gmx.net>
+Yannick Charton <tontonitch-pro at yahoo.fr>
 Yohan Jarosz <yohanjarosz at yahoo.fr>
 Zoltan Nagy <abesto at abesto.net>
 Élie Bouttier <elie at bouttier.eu>



More information about the icinga-checkins mailing list