[icinga-checkins] icinga.org: icinga2/master: Update AUTHORS

git at icinga.org git at icinga.org
Thu Feb 4 22:47:12 CET 2016


Module: icinga2
Branch: master
Commit: 4375124a9ab0a957ec7cf42bfdf88ab1eb95794e
URL:    https://git.icinga.org/?p=icinga2.git;a=commit;h=4375124a9ab0a957ec7cf42bfdf88ab1eb95794e

Author: Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich at netways.de>
Date:   Thu Feb  4 22:46:44 2016 +0100

Update AUTHORS

refs #11074
refs #11075

---

 AUTHORS |    5 +++--
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 541aa1b..37bde5c 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@ Dirk Goetz <dirk.goetz at netways.de>
 Dolf Schimmel <dolf at transip.nl>
 Eduard Güldner <eduard.gueldner at gmail.com>
 Edvin Seferovic <edvin at seferovic.net>
-Élie Bouttier <elie at bouttier.eu>
 Eric Lippmann <eric.lippmann at netways.de>
 Ferdi Gueran <ferdi.gueran at nextevolution.de>
 Gaël Beaudoin <gaboo at gaboo.org>
@@ -37,12 +36,12 @@ Jan Andres <jan.andres at berenberg.de>
 Jan Wagner <waja at cyconet.org>
 Jason Young <jyoung15 at gmail.com>
 Jean-Marcel Flach <jean-marcel.flach at netways.de>
-Jérôme Drouet <jerome.drouet at gmail.com>
 Jesse Morgan <morgajel at gmail.com>
 Jo Goossens <jo.goossens at hosted-power.com>
 Johannes Meyer <johannes.meyer at netways.de>
 Jonas Meurer <jonas at freesources.org>
 Joseph L. Casale <jcasale at activenetwerx.com>
+Jérôme Drouet <jerome.drouet at gmail.com>
 Lars Engels <lars.engels at 0x20.net>
 Lee Clemens <java at leeclemens.net>
 Lennart Betz <lennart.betz at netways.de>
@@ -77,9 +76,11 @@ Stephan Platz <github at paalsteek.de>
 Steve McMaster <mcmaster at hurricanelabs.com>
 Thomas Gelf <thomas at gelf.net>
 Tim Hardeck <thardeck at suse.de>
+Tobias Birnbaum <osterd at gmx.de>
 Tobias von der Krone <tobias.vonderkrone at profitbricks.com>
 Tom Geissler <Tom at d7031.de>
 Valentin Hoebel <valentin at xenuser.org>
 Wolfgang Nieder <wnd at gmx.net>
 Yohan Jarosz <yohanjarosz at yahoo.fr>
 Zoltan Nagy <abesto at abesto.net>
+Élie Bouttier <elie at bouttier.eu>



More information about the icinga-checkins mailing list