[icinga-checkins] icinga.org: icinga2/master: Update AUTHORS

git at icinga.org git at icinga.org
Tue Feb 23 16:28:36 CET 2016


Module: icinga2
Branch: master
Commit: c256ea12f3ac81f40957108a253a919075043872
URL:    https://git.icinga.org/?p=icinga2.git;a=commit;h=c256ea12f3ac81f40957108a253a919075043872

Author: Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich at netways.de>
Date:   Tue Feb 23 16:28:04 2016 +0100

Update AUTHORS

refs #9858

---

 AUTHORS |    1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index a36f65b..2524b89 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ Christian Harke <ch.harke at gmail.com>
 Christian Jonak <christian at jonak.org>
 Christian Lehmann <christian_lehmann at gmx.de>
 Claudio Kuenzler <ck at claudiokuenzler.com>
+Daniil Yaroslavtsev <dyaroslavtsev at confyrm.com>
 David Beck <techiscool at gmail.com>
 Dinesh Majrekar <dinesh.majrekar at serverchoice.com>
 Dirk Goetz <dirk.goetz at netways.de>



More information about the icinga-checkins mailing list