[icinga-checkins] icinga.org: icingaweb2/master: Update authors file

git at icinga.org git at icinga.org
Mon Feb 29 22:49:55 CET 2016


Module: icingaweb2
Branch: master
Commit: 9d8a4f5077850b381aa6b3148a3e2147d2f64f80
URL:    https://git.icinga.org/?p=icingaweb2.git;a=commit;h=9d8a4f5077850b381aa6b3148a3e2147d2f64f80

Author: Marius Hein <marius.hein at netways.de>
Date:   Mon Feb 29 22:48:40 2016 +0100

Update authors file

---

 AUTHORS |    2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 9764783..5d55c13 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -14,10 +14,12 @@ Daniel Shirley <aditaa at ig2ad.com>
 Davide Demuru <davide.demuru at buongiorno.com>
 Emil Vikström <emil at pixelstore.se>
 Eric Lippmann <eric.lippmann at netways.de>
+Florian Strohmaier <hello at florianstrohmaier.com>
 Goran Rakic <grakic at devbase.net>
 Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner at netways.de>
 Jannis Moßhammer <jannis.mosshammer at netways.de>
 Jo Rhett <jo at chegg.com>
+Joe Doherty <git at pjuu.com>
 Johannes Meyer <johannes.meyer at netways.de>
 Louis Sautier <sautier.louis at gmail.com>
 Marcus Cobden <marcus at marcuscobden.co.uk>



More information about the icinga-checkins mailing list