[icinga-checkins] icinga.org: icinga2/master: Update AUTHORS

git at icinga.org git at icinga.org
Tue Jun 7 08:27:14 CEST 2016


Module: icinga2
Branch: master
Commit: ac3ae3194b7afeb61c03a5311bcf599226daf919
URL:    https://git.icinga.org/?p=icinga2.git;a=commit;h=ac3ae3194b7afeb61c03a5311bcf599226daf919

Author: Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner at netways.de>
Date:   Tue Jun  7 08:26:45 2016 +0200

Update AUTHORS

refs #11905

---

 AUTHORS |    1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index a7b9db2..8792cf5 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ Jan Andres <jan.andres at berenberg.de>
 Jan Wagner <waja at cyconet.org>
 Jason Young <jason.young at velaspan.com>
 Jean-Marcel Flach <jean-marcel.flach at netways.de>
+Jens Schanz <mail at jensschanz.de>
 Jesse Morgan <morgajel at gmail.com>
 Jo Goossens <jo.goossens at hosted-power.com>
 Johannes Meyer <johannes.meyer at netways.de>



More information about the icinga-checkins mailing list