[icinga-checkins] icinga.org: icinga2/support/2.4: Update .mailmap for Jason Youngh

git at icinga.org git at icinga.org
Thu May 12 11:50:28 CEST 2016


Module: icinga2
Branch: support/2.4
Commit: 48ea8800c3bb8e0e33d99fa60d66e8cf512c6e73
URL:    https://git.icinga.org/?p=icinga2.git;a=commit;h=48ea8800c3bb8e0e33d99fa60d66e8cf512c6e73

Author: Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner at netways.de>
Date:   Wed May 11 09:32:37 2016 +0200

Update .mailmap for Jason Youngh

refs #9236

---

 .mailmap |    1 +
 AUTHORS  |    2 +-
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 1fde5f0..fec13ba 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -11,3 +11,4 @@ Claudio Kuenzler <ck at claudiokuenzler.com>
 <lazyfrosch at icinga.org> <markus at lazyfrosch.de>
 <thomas.widhalm at netways.de> <widhalmt at widhalmt.or.at>
 <assaf at aikilinux.com> <assaf.flatto at livepopuli.com>
+<jason.young at velaspan.com> <jyoung15 at gmail.com>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 4019bbc..c922527 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ Ildar Hizbulin <hizel at vyborg.ru>
 James Pharaoh <james at pharaoh.uk>
 Jan Andres <jan.andres at berenberg.de>
 Jan Wagner <waja at cyconet.org>
-Jason Young <jyoung15 at gmail.com>
+Jason Young <jason.young at velaspan.com>
 Jean-Marcel Flach <jean-marcel.flach at netways.de>
 Jesse Morgan <morgajel at gmail.com>
 Jo Goossens <jo.goossens at hosted-power.com>



More information about the icinga-checkins mailing list