[icinga-checkins] icinga.org: icinga2/master: Update AUTHORS and .mailmap

git at icinga.org git at icinga.org
Mon Nov 21 11:34:24 CET 2016


Module: icinga2
Branch: master
Commit: 930a3f1d370dabef84b0c20d222aa81495627a70
URL:    https://git.icinga.org/?p=icinga2.git;a=commit;h=930a3f1d370dabef84b0c20d222aa81495627a70

Author: Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich at icinga.com>
Date:   Mon Nov 21 11:33:48 2016 +0100

Update AUTHORS and .mailmap

refs #13267
refs #12881

---

 .mailmap |    1 +
 AUTHORS  |    1 +
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index e8a3310..7f6cdb0 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner at icinga.com> <icinga at net-icinga2.adm.netways.de>
 <michael.friedrich at icinga.com> <Michael.Friedrich at netways.de>
 <tobias.vonderkrone at profitbricks.com> <tobias at vonderkrone.info>
 Jean-Marcel Flach <jean-marcel.flach at icinga.com> <jean-marcel.flach at netways.de>
+Jean-Marcel Flach <jean-marcel.flach at icinga.com> Jean Flach <jean-marcel.flach at icinga.com>
 Dolf Schimmel <dolf at transip.nl> <dolf at dolfschimmel.nl>
 Markus Waldmüller <markus.waldmueller at netways.de>
 Claudio Kuenzler <ck at claudiokuenzler.com>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index b8ffcc3..a3351cd 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -80,6 +80,7 @@ Matthaus Owens <matthaus at puppetlabs.com>
 Matthias Schales <black-dragon131 at web.de>
 Max Zhang <zhenzhan at tibco.com>
 Mhd Sulhan <ms at kilabit.info>
+Micha Ahrweiler <me at schnitzi.net>
 Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich at icinga.com>
 Michael Kraus <michael.kraus at consol.de>
 Mirco Bauer <meebey at meebey.net>



More information about the icinga-checkins mailing list