[icinga-checkins] icinga.org: icinga2/master: Update .mailmap for icinga.com

git at icinga.org git at icinga.org
Mon Oct 10 10:44:23 CEST 2016


Module: icinga2
Branch: master
Commit: 910c2b8cfac81532a9a690477f46b3e49dc6697a
URL:    https://git.icinga.org/?p=icinga2.git;a=commit;h=910c2b8cfac81532a9a690477f46b3e49dc6697a

Author: Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner at icinga.com>
Date:   Mon Oct 10 10:35:05 2016 +0200

Update .mailmap for icinga.com

fixes #12881

---

 .mailmap |   21 ++++++++++++++-------
 AUTHORS  |   18 +++++++++---------
 2 files changed, 23 insertions(+), 16 deletions(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index b9786ac..890bc61 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -1,16 +1,23 @@
-<gunnar.beutner at netways.de> <gunnar at beutner.name>
-<gunnar.beutner at netways.de> <gunnar at blade9.beutner.name>
-Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner at netways.de> <icinga at net-icinga2.adm.netways.de>
-<michael.friedrich at netways.de> <michael.friedrich at gmail.com>
-<michael.friedrich at netways.de> <Michael.Friedrich at netways.de>
+<gunnar.beutner at icinga.com> <gunnar at beutner.name>
+<gunnar.beutner at icinga.com> <gunnar at blade9.beutner.name>
+<gunnar.beutner at icinga.com> <gunnar.beutner at netways.de>
+Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner at icinga.com> <icinga at net-icinga2.adm.netways.de>
+<michael.friedrich at icinga.com> <michael.friedrich at gmail.com>
+<michael.friedrich at icinga.com> <Michael.Friedrich at netways.de>
 <tobias.vonderkrone at profitbricks.com> <tobias at vonderkrone.info>
-Jean-Marcel Flach <jean-marcel.flach at netways.de> <jean-marcel.flach at netways.de>
+Jean-Marcel Flach <jean-marcel.flach at icinga.com> <jean-marcel.flach at netways.de>
 Dolf Schimmel <dolf at transip.nl> <dolf at dolfschimmel.nl>
 Markus Waldmüller <markus.waldmueller at netways.de>
 Claudio Kuenzler <ck at claudiokuenzler.com>
-<lazyfrosch at icinga.org> <markus at lazyfrosch.de>
+<markus.frosch at icinga.com> <markus at lazyfrosch.de>
+<markus.frosch at icinga.com> <lazyfrosch at icinga.org>
 <thomas.widhalm at netways.de> <widhalmt at widhalmt.or.at>
 <assaf at aikilinux.com> <assaf.flatto at livepopuli.com>
 <marius at graylog.com> <marius at torch.sh>
 <jason.young at velaspan.com> <jyoung15 at gmail.com>
 <jo.goossens at hosted-power.com> <sales at hosted-power.com>
+<alexander.klimov at icinga.com> <alexander.klimov at netways.de>
+<blerim.sheqa at icinga.com> <blerim.sheqa at netways.de>
+<eric.lippmann at icinga.com> <eric.lippmann at netways.de>
+<johannes.meyer at icinga.com> <johannes.meyer at netways.de>
+<nicole.lang at icinga.com> <nicole.lang at netways.de>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index a9a2c12..6f223bc 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Adam James <adam.james at transitiv.co.uk>
-Alexander A. Klimov <alexander.klimov at netways.de>
+Alexander A. Klimov <alexander.klimov at icinga.com>
 Alexander Fuhr <alexander.fuhr at netways.de>
 Alexander Schomburg <script.acc at alex.schomb.org>
 Alexander Wirt <formorer at debian.org>
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ Bastian Guse <bguse at nocopy.de>
 Benedikt Heine <bebe at bebehei.de>
 Bernd Erk <bernd.erk at icinga.org>
 Berthold Cogel <cogel at uni-koeln.de>
-Blerim Sheqa <blerim.sheqa at netways.de>
+Blerim Sheqa <blerim.sheqa at icinga.com>
 Brian De Wolf <git at bldewolf.com>
 Brian Dockter <specus at gmail.com>
 Bruno Lingner <mail at hugo.ro>
@@ -33,12 +33,12 @@ Dirk Goetz <dirk.goetz at netways.de>
 Dolf Schimmel <dolf at transip.nl>
 Eduard Güldner <eduard.gueldner at gmail.com>
 Edvin Seferovic <edvin at seferovic.net>
-Eric Lippmann <eric.lippmann at netways.de>
+Eric Lippmann <eric.lippmann at icinga.com>
 Evgeni Golov <evgeni at golov.de>
 Ferdi Gueran <ferdi.gueran at nextevolution.de>
 Gaël Beaudoin <gaboo at gaboo.org>
 Gerd von Egidy <gerd at egidy.de>
-Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner at netways.de>
+Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner at icinga.com>
 Hannes Van de Vel <h at nnes.be>
 Heike Jurzik <icinga at huhnix.org>
 Hendrik Röder <hendrik.biz at gmail.com>
@@ -49,12 +49,12 @@ Jan Andres <jan.andres at berenberg.de>
 Jan Wagner <waja at cyconet.org>
 Jason Young <jason.young at velaspan.com>
 Jean-Louis Dupond <jean-louis at dupond.be>
-Jean-Marcel Flach <jean-marcel.flach at netways.de>
+Jean-Marcel Flach <jean-marcel.flach at icinga.com>
 Jens Schanz <mail at jensschanz.de>
 Jeremy Armstrong <lepubel at gmail.com>
 Jesse Morgan <morgajel at gmail.com>
 Jo Goossens <jo.goossens at hosted-power.com>
-Johannes Meyer <johannes.meyer at netways.de>
+Johannes Meyer <johannes.meyer at icinga.com>
 Jonas Meurer <jonas at freesources.org>
 Joseph L. Casale <jcasale at activenetwerx.com>
 Julian Brost <julian at 0x4a42.net>
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ Malte Rabenseifner <mail at malte-rabenseifner.de>
 Manuel Reiter <reiter at csc.uni-frankfurt.de>
 Marcus van Dam <marcus at marcusvandam.nl>
 Marius Sturm <marius at graylog.com>
-Markus Frosch <lazyfrosch at icinga.org>
+Markus Frosch <markus.frosch at icinga.com>
 Markus Waldmüller <markus.waldmueller at netways.de>
 Martin Stiborsky <martin.stiborsky at gmail.com>
 Mathieu Arnold <mat at mat.cc>
@@ -79,12 +79,12 @@ Matthaus Owens <matthaus at puppetlabs.com>
 Matthias Schales <black-dragon131 at web.de>
 Max Zhang <zhenzhan at tibco.com>
 Mhd Sulhan <ms at kilabit.info>
-Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich at netways.de>
+Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich at icinga.com>
 Michael Kraus <michael.kraus at consol.de>
 Mirco Bauer <meebey at meebey.net>
 Mirko Nardin <mirko.nardin at gmx.net>
 Nicolas Limage <github at xephon.org>
-Nicole Lang <nicole.lang at netways.de>
+Nicole Lang <nicole.lang at icinga.com>
 Pall Sigurdsson <palli-github at minor.is>
 Paul Richards <paul at minimoo.org>
 Per von Zweigbergk <pvz at itassistans.se>



More information about the icinga-checkins mailing list