[icinga-checkins] icinga.org: icinga2/master: Update .mailmap for Dirk Goetz and Lennart Betz

git at icinga.org git at icinga.org
Mon Oct 10 11:08:48 CEST 2016


Module: icinga2
Branch: master
Commit: 88c6cd7c2742987c7f4bf3b40b9a7665e3a89633
URL:    https://git.icinga.org/?p=icinga2.git;a=commit;h=88c6cd7c2742987c7f4bf3b40b9a7665e3a89633

Author: Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner at icinga.com>
Date:   Mon Oct 10 11:08:31 2016 +0200

Update .mailmap for Dirk Goetz and Lennart Betz

refs #12881

---

 .mailmap |    2 ++
 AUTHORS  |    4 ++--
 2 files changed, 4 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 890bc61..58d90f3 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -21,3 +21,5 @@ Claudio Kuenzler <ck at claudiokuenzler.com>
 <eric.lippmann at icinga.com> <eric.lippmann at netways.de>
 <johannes.meyer at icinga.com> <johannes.meyer at netways.de>
 <nicole.lang at icinga.com> <nicole.lang at netways.de>
+<dirk.goetz at icinga.com> <dirk.goetz at netways.de>
+<lennart.betz at icinga.com> <lennart.betz at netways.de>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 6f223bc..4b79206 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ Daniel Helgenberger <daniel.helgenberger at m-box.de>
 Daniil Yaroslavtsev <dyaroslavtsev at confyrm.com>
 David Beck <techiscool at gmail.com>
 Dinesh Majrekar <dinesh.majrekar at serverchoice.com>
-Dirk Goetz <dirk.goetz at netways.de>
+Dirk Goetz <dirk.goetz at icinga.com>
 Dolf Schimmel <dolf at transip.nl>
 Eduard Güldner <eduard.gueldner at gmail.com>
 Edvin Seferovic <edvin at seferovic.net>
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ Konstantin Kelemen <konstantin at kel.mn>
 Lars Engels <lars.engels at 0x20.net>
 Lars Krüger <krueger-lars at web.de>
 Lee Clemens <java at leeclemens.net>
-Lennart Betz <lennart.betz at netways.de>
+Lennart Betz <lennart.betz at icinga.com>
 Louis Sautier <sautier.louis at gmail.com>
 Luca Lesinigo <luca at lm-net.it>
 Malte Rabenseifner <mail at malte-rabenseifner.de>



More information about the icinga-checkins mailing list